Hi from Run Jump Explore!

My name is Clare, I live in the outskirts of London where there is a little bit of green but I love to explore especially the outdoors. I’m starting this blog because I wanted to share the places that I visit and the tips I pick up along the way.

My favourite places to travel tend to be warm, although you will come to learn that my other half loves the cold! I’ve been across the world from Madrid to Delhi, from Miami to Rio, and from Bangkok to Beijing.

What I love is being outdoors, stunning views and everything from the hustle bustle of a metropolis to the peace and quiet of a remote hilltop. Let’s explore together!

Leave a Reply

